Who or what are you searching for?

WHO?

COMPANY, BOARD MEMBER, VAT, TELEPHONE, FAX

WHAT?

ACTIVITY, KEYWORD, BRAND, PRODUCT, SECTOR INDEX

WHERE?

ZIP CODE, MUNICIPALITY SELECT PROVINCE
1,458,825 ACTIVE COMPANIES- 1,242,313 CONTACTS
DHK Aluminium Plastics
  • Formation Analyse de bilan I 12/09/2019 Les bases de l'analyse de bilan en 9 ratios - Zellik (Roularta Media Group) Inscription
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 17/09/2019 Vilvoorde (Living Tomorrow) Registratie
  • New: Balance sheet item 'Profits to be distributed' is available as selection and sort parameter.
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 24/09/2019 Kortrijk (Trustteam) Registratie
  • Formation Sales & Marketing 10/09/2019 Wavre (Multiburo) Inscription
Get a login in order to download company profiles in PDF.
Printable PDF

voestalpine Sadef

Official mandates

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
Chairman Dhr Gunther Felderer Male NL
Man. Director M. Peter Schwab Male FR
Director Dhr Helmut Punz Male NL
Director Dhr Peter Verbrugge Male NL peter.verbrugge@voestalpine.com

Operational functions

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
Manager Dhr Patrick Vandewaetere Male NL patrick.vandewaetere@voestalpine.com
Manager Dhr Peter Verbrugge Male NL peter.verbrugge@voestalpine.com
Accounting Dhr Franck Vanclooster Male NL franck.vanclooster@voestalpine.com
Personnel, HRM Dhr Jan Clyncke Male NL jan.clyncke@voestalpine.com
Sales Dhr Jos Vandemoortele Male NL jos.vandemoortele@voestalpine.com
Sales Dhr Erik Lepoutre Male NL erik.lepoutre@voestalpine.com

Personal information

Comment:  
Classification:  
Additional information
Sector ranking - turnover
Get a login in order to sort by any key figure and to view data for most recent balance sheets in list.
Company 2017 2016 Ranking Top
1 Bekaert     290
2 Thy Marcinelle     362
3 NLMK Plate Sales     380
4 Smulders Projects Belgium     383
5 Carpenter Technology Euro     516
6 voestalpine Sadef     603
7 Eurometal Service     670
8 Vergalle     973
9 Steelforce Europe     1,028
10 VCST Industrial Products     1,059
Sector map
Met een login ziet u de spreiding van deze sector volgens omzet, werknemers en toegevoegde waarde op de kaart van België (al dan niet per provincie).

Refine map

GeoTop

Extra options

  1. Create a personal Top in 3 steps
  2. Upload and analyse client file, select prospects in ten minutes
Advertisement
Benchmark - Turnover
Get a login in order to compare company key figures to those of other sector or regional players.
 20172016
voestalpine Sadef    
Sector median    
Zip code median    
Province median    
Belgian median    
Choose other key figure:

Compare voestalpine Sadef
to other company.
  1. Search: GO
  2. Compare voestalpine Sadef to other company from sector 'Metalworking'.

Compare your company to other player in your sector or region.

Search: GO