Who or what are you searching for?

WHO?

COMPANY, BOARD MEMBER, VAT, TELEPHONE, FAX

WHAT?

ACTIVITY, KEYWORD, BRAND, PRODUCT, SECTOR INDEX

WHERE?

ZIP CODE, MUNICIPALITY SELECT PROVINCE
1,461,474 ACTIVE COMPANIES- 1,386,682 CONTACTS
DHK Aluminium Plastics
  • Formation Sales & Marketing 10/09/2019 Wavre (Multiburo) Inscription
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 24/09/2019 Kortrijk (Trustteam) Registratie
  • Formation Analyse de bilan I 12/09/2019 Les bases de l'analyse de bilan en 9 ratios - Zellik (Roularta Media Group) Inscription
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 17/09/2019 Vilvoorde (Living Tomorrow) Registratie
Get a login in order to download company profiles in PDF.
Printable PDF

Alural Lummen

Official mandates

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
Man. Director NORMA MANAGEMENT (BE 0663.656.182)
Repr. Dhr Peter Nauwelaerts

Male

NL
peter.nauwelaerts@alural.be
Director Mvr Martine Reijnaers Female NL
Director SCHELFHOUT MANAGEMENT CONSULTING (BE 0839.016.445)
Repr. Dhr Tim Schelfhout

Male

NL
tim.schelfhout@alural.be
Director BERT GEERINCKX CONSULTING GROUP (BE 0843.818.242)
Repr. Dhr Bert Geerinckx

Male

NL
bert.geerinckx@alural.be

Operational functions

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
CEO Dhr Peter Nauwelaerts Male NL peter.nauwelaerts@alural.be
CFO Dhr Gunter Buyst Male NL gunter.buyst@alural.be
Busin.Unit man. Dhr Pascal Vranken Male NL pascal.vranken@alural.be
Sales manager Dhr Philip Hilven Male NL philip.hilven@alural.be
Personnel, HRM Mvr Kristien Neyskens Female NL kristien.neyskens@alural.be
EDP Dhr Stive Booghmans Male NL stive.booghmans@alural.be
Purchasing Dhr Pascal Vranken Male NL pascal.vranken@alural.be
Marketing Dhr Philip Hilven Male NL philip.hilven@alural.be

Personal information

Comment:  
Classification:  
Additional information
Sector ranking - turnover
Get a login in order to sort by any key figure and to view data for most recent balance sheets in list.
Company 2017 2016 Ranking Top
1 TI Group Automotive Syst.     715
2 ALRO     1,549
3 Galva Power Group     2,404
4 Balak Coatings     2,912
5 SFL Industries     3,789
6 Coil     3,795
7 Altrad Profix     3,896
8 EMIEL DE ROECK EN ZONEN     4,047
9 Alural Lummen     5,368
10 STC     7,249
Sector map
Met een login ziet u de spreiding van deze sector volgens omzet, werknemers en toegevoegde waarde op de kaart van België (al dan niet per provincie).

Refine map

GeoTop

Extra options

  1. Create a personal Top in 3 steps
  2. Upload and analyse client file, select prospects in ten minutes
Company Corner
alural-cc.jpg
Benchmark - Turnover
Get a login in order to compare company key figures to those of other sector or regional players.
 20172016
Alural Lummen    
Sector median    
Zip code median    
Province median    
Belgian median    
Choose other key figure:

Compare your company to other player in your sector or region.

Search: GO