Who or what are you searching for?

WHO?

COMPANY, BOARD MEMBER, VAT, TELEPHONE, FAX

WHAT?

ACTIVITY, KEYWORD, BRAND, PRODUCT, SECTOR INDEX

WHERE?

ZIP CODE, MUNICIPALITY SELECT PROVINCE
1,461,113 ACTIVE COMPANIES- 1,383,939 CONTACTS
DHK Aluminium Plastics
  • Formation Analyse de bilan I 12/09/2019 Les bases de l'analyse de bilan en 9 ratios - Zellik (Roularta Media Group) Inscription
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 17/09/2019 Vilvoorde (Living Tomorrow) Registratie
  • Opleiding Sales & Marketing 24/09/2019 Kortrijk (Trustteam) Registratie
  • Formation Sales & Marketing 10/09/2019 Wavre (Multiburo) Inscription
Get a login in order to download company profiles in PDF.
Printable PDF

SERIS Security

Official mandates

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
Chairman M. Guy Tempereau Male FR
Man. Director Dhr Danny Vandormael Male NL dvandormael@seris.be
Director Mme Celine Tempereau-Sauvage Female FR

Operational functions

 TitleNameGenderLanguageEmail
CEO Dhr Danny Vandormael Male NL dvandormael@seris.be
CFO Dhr Mark Callaerts Male NL mcallaerts@seris.be
COO Dhr Peter Verpoort Male NL pverpoort@seris.be
Executive ass. Mvr Greta Van Loo Female NL gvanloo@seris.be
Facility man. Dhr Frank De Beuker Male NL fdebeuker@seris.be
Personnel, HRM Dhr Robert Vanderhoydonc Male NL rvanderhoydonc@seris.be
Marketing Mvr Caroline Hardy Female NL chardy@seris.be
Communicat./PR Dhr Yves Stevens Male NL ystevens@seris.be
Training Dhr Tom De Bruyne Male NL tdebruyne@seris.be

Personal information

Comment:  
Classification:  
Additional information
Sector ranking - turnover
Get a login in order to sort by any key figure and to view data for most recent balance sheets in list.
Company 2017 2016 Ranking Top
1 Securitas     444
2 G4S Secure Solutions     679
3 SERIS Security     1,614
4 B.S.C.A.     1,736
5 G4S Cash Solutions (Belg)     1,753
6 G4S Aviation Security     2,114
7 Tyco Fire & Int. Sol.     3,854
8 FACT Security     4,252
9 Securitas Transp.Aviation     4,384
10 Trigion     6,410
Sector map
Met een login ziet u de spreiding van deze sector volgens omzet, werknemers en toegevoegde waarde op de kaart van België (al dan niet per provincie).

Refine map

GeoTop

Extra options

  1. Create a personal Top in 3 steps
  2. Upload and analyse client file, select prospects in ten minutes
Advertisement
Benchmark - Turnover
Get a login in order to compare company key figures to those of other sector or regional players.
 20172016
SERIS Security    
Sector median    
Zip code median    
Province median    
Belgian median    
Choose other key figure:

Compare your company to other player in your sector or region.

Search: GO